Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Check out this great, flashback Clip of Neil Patrick Harris in "Blossom"

FLASHBACK FRIDAY: NEIL PATRICK HARRIS GUEST STARS IN “BLOSSOM” EPISODE “ROCKUMENTARY” AIRING FRIDAY, JULY 11

  Check out this clip of a young Neil Patrick Harris playing Blossom’s love interest in a fantasy episode of “Blossom” called “Rockumentary,” airing Friday, July 11 at 10:30 p.m. ET /7:30 p.m. PT on the Hub Network. Additional guest stars include Dick Clark and Tori Spelling.
             
“Blossom” premieres Monday, July 7 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT and airs weekdays at 10 p.m. ET and 10:30 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. PT on the Hub Network.

Are you excited to see this episode?

Disclosure: The reviews and or opinions on this blog are my own opinions . No monitory compensation was received. I was not required to write a positive review. Your experience may differ. The opinions I have expressed are my own I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising .


1 comment:

Disclosure: The reviews and or opinions on this blog are my own opinions, . No compensation was received. All opinions are my own. This is a unofficial fan site that is not affiliated with the Walt Disney Company or Disney theme parks.

Design by RL Web Designs